AFV

If You’re Not Watching AFV, You’re Nuts!

America’s Funniest Home Videos airs on WGN America weekdays at 5pm Eastern (2pm Pacific); Mondays at 8pm Eastern (5pm Pacific).

Tags: , ,

7 Responses to “If You’re Not Watching AFV, You’re Nuts!”

  1. On June 23, 2011 at 2:20 am cooldude502 responded with... #

    lmao

  2. On June 23, 2011 at 2:17 am sportsfans4life responded with... #

    uhts it is funny for a little bit but then it almost feels like you’re taking the blows

  3. On June 23, 2011 at 1:19 am Canilash responded with... #

    The last one was great!

  4. On June 23, 2011 at 12:46 am fhgtfrhgh responded with... #

    lol this videos r sikkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk mpst of them r LIMB

  5. On June 22, 2011 at 11:46 pm negabandit86 responded with... #

    ow…

  6. On June 22, 2011 at 11:21 pm SuperStuntman99 responded with... #

    i like it

  7. On June 22, 2011 at 10:53 pm i3la5ph3my responded with... #

    I liked it more before it became America’s Funniest examples of animal cruelty and domestic abuse.

Add your response